[SING] :’)

When, I saw you for the first time.
I knew you were the one.
You didn’t say a word to me.
But love, was in the air.
Love, I know that someday real soon. You’ll be right next to me.
Holding me so tight.
So I will always be yours.
Although we can’t be together now. Remember I am here for you.
And I know you’re there for me.
Whenever I want to be with you
I just close my eyes and pretend you’re near.
I see you, I touch you, I feel you, like real.
Nothing can ever change what I feel inside.
How long must I be far away from you?
I don’t know dear, but I know we are One…
(So Jung Lee – One)

Wahai insan yang disana.
Mungkin saja ini kau dengar.
Melewati semesta ini aku sampaikan.
Begitu ingin berbagi batin.
Mendengarkan hasrat di jiwa.
Oh Tuhan, pertemukan aku sebelum hatinya beku…
(Randy Pangalila – Lewat Semesta)

I can’t smile without you.
I can’t smile without you.
I can’t laugh and I can’t sing.
I’m finding it hard to do anything.
you see I feel glad when you’re glad.
I feel sad when you’re sad.
if you only knew what I’m going through.
I just can’t smile without you…
Now some people say happiness takes so very long to find.
Well, I’m finding it hard leaving your love behind me and you see…
(Barry Manilow – Can’t Smile Without You)

Selalu ada cerita tersimpan dihatiku.
Tentang kau dan hujan, tentang cinta kita yang mengalir seperti air.
Aku selalu bahagia saat hujan turun.
Karena aku dapat mengenangmu untukku sendiri.
(Utopia – Hujan)

And it may take some time to patch me up inside.
But I can’t take it so I run away and hide.
And I may find in time that you were always right.
You’re always right.
So you sailed away, into a gray sky morning.
Now I’m here to stay, love can be so boring.
What was it you wanted?
Could it be you’re haunted?
But its not so bad, you’re only the best
I ever had.
I don’t want you back.
You’re just the best I ever had…
(Vertical Horizon – Best I Ever Had)

Semua yang kumau hanyalah dirimu satu.
Kaulah jawaban semua doa.
Semua yang kurasa rindu dalam asa di dekap cinta.
Hatiku untukmu.
Hanyalah untukmu.
(Ten2Five – Hanya Untukmu)

Tuhan, jalinkanlah cinta bersama selamanya…
( D’Cinnamond – Selamanya Cinta)

Aang, aku sayang kamu… :’
Aku pengen bisa sama kamu terus.
Kata-kata memang ga pernah cukup Ang…
Walaupun aku selalu egois ke kamu, tapi perasaan aku ke kamu ga pernah berubah…
Aku ga pengen jadi orang kaya.
Ga pengen jadi terkenal.
Ga butuh gelar ini-itu.
Asalkan kamu bisa jadi penjagaku selalu.
Aku terima itu…

Tinggalkan Balasan

